KillRbee18

Sep 6, 2023
Port Orchard WA
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Gunny / Gun-guns
Hello fellow English Bulldog owners.

Frist and foremost, it is an honor to be on this forum. I am excited to be a part of this group. I am on this site in hopes to get more knowledgeable of my baby’s species. In all honesty, I am new to this kind of breed. In fact, I don’t even know if my baby is an English Bulldog. In my eyes, he has the looks and mannerism of being an English Bulldog. I am hoping that someone on this site can tell me if he is an English, or a Victorian, or Olde English bulldog. If not, that is okay too. In all reality, I don’t care what he is – I will love him for who he is…

A little bit about myself: My name is Sal Chavez (Aka KillRbee18), I am happily married to my beautiful wife –Donna (31 years). I have four beautiful adult children. In 2020, I retired from the military (6 years Navy Active and 24 years Naval Reserves). As for my civilian job, I currently work for the Department of Defense (Navy). I have work there for 35 years. I have four years left and I will be able to say goodbye to that place as well (Happily retired). We currently reside in Washington State (Port Orchard).