Balding under the eye wrinkle and some yeast problem..=(

sharkpah

May 3, 2011
:cursing:

hi guys... So from the last post I had up for Dukey's redness on his wrinkle, it doesn't seem to be going away

some day, it will look better, but some day it looks really bad =(

I honestly don't know what to do..

he has been licking his paws a lot lately too, so i checked it
and it seems like it's getting yeasty on his paws too!! =(

i've searched through the forum and came to my conclusion that this is very much likely a food allergy??
(correct me if i'm wrong)

I have been giving him beef frittata from Fromm for about good 3 to 4 months, and this is just starting

As far as I know, Fromm is considered to be the best quality food on this forum to our bullies!
could it actually be not agreeing with dukey?!

some help or advices would be much appreciated...i want to take him in to the vet tomorrow, but i don't even know if they will open because of labor day weekends =(

I found some little red scraps in his both years too =((((((
I'm very sad for his right now and don't know what to do...

Attachments

• IMG_1300.jpg
    IMG_1300.jpg
    92.2 KB · Views: 92
  • IMG_1299.jpg
    IMG_1299.jpg
    94.2 KB · Views: 83
OP
S

sharkpah

May 3, 2011
He may not look like he is in pain or suffering, but i think he is in a pretty bad condition right now :begging:

OP
S

sharkpah

May 3, 2011
I could see some yeast building up in his paws...but

can you really say he's got an yeast infection??

I just got some Surf and Turf from Fromm this morning
and see how it's going to affect his condition, however still debating if I should take him to the vet??

BabyDuke

Community Veteran
Mar 25, 2011
Philadelphia PA
Bulldog(s) Names
Duke