Bulldog Spoiler
Community Veteran
Apr 3, 2011
Moore, OK
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Matilda A.K.A Sassy Pants & Mighty Mack A.K.A. Fat Peanut
As stated in the title, I noticed a tiny lump on Miss Sassy Pants. It is located in her right front pit. At first I thought is was one of her nibbins but I got to thinking, hey, they don't got that far up. It doesn't seem to bother her. Am I being an overreactive mommy??

cali~jenn

Mar 28, 2010
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Cutty, Miila and Mugsy the pug :)
Never an over reaction when these things are concerned. My husband says so long as you can grab it and move it, (like it is in the skin I think) it is ok. not that I am an expert. How long has she had it? Cutty had a little bump on his side but I think it was a bite of some sort cuz it disappeared as fast as it appeared.

OP
Mack-N-MatildasMommy

Mack-N-MatildasMommy

Bulldog Spoiler
Community Veteran
Apr 3, 2011
Moore, OK
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Matilda A.K.A Sassy Pants & Mighty Mack A.K.A. Fat Peanut
Never an over reaction when these things are concerned. My husband says so long as you can grab it and move it, (like it is in the skin I think) it is ok. not that I am an expert. How long has she had it? Cutty had a little bump on his side but I think it was a bite of some sort cuz it disappeared as fast as it appeared.

I think maybe for about a week. I would offer a pic when I get home but, you can't see it. You can just feel it.

cali~jenn

Mar 28, 2010
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Cutty, Miila and Mugsy the pug :)