Some allergy advice pleeeeease.

JoeysMom

Mar 31, 2011
Long island, ny
Bulldog(s) Names
Joseph Harley (Joey)
Good morning. This is my first time on this forum. I have 2 year old male bully.. He has such horrible allergies this time of year.. My vet has previously treated him for mange like symptoms but the mange was negative.. He was given antibiotics n a medicated bath. He is losing patches, smells really bad, n licks his paws.. After he eats he goes crazy itching his face on the couches, floors, anything he kind find. He will itch his face and sides till they bleed. He will even run his face along the bars of his crate..(his crate door stays open at all times, he goes in on his own to itch) I feel so terrible for him. I feed him holistic organic food, allergy few ingredient venison. I've never had a pup that had this. Can anyone give me some home remedies.. I've heard skin so soft.

Fontanafox

Jan 25, 2011
Fontana, CA
Bulldog(s) Names
Wilson & BabyGirl