Prayers for Molly ; (

TyTysmom

Nov 4, 2014
Katy, TX
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Tyson aka "Ty-Ty"
Prayers for your sweet Molly. Stay positive, everything will work out, have faith. Please keep us posted on what the vet finds!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack
I'm so sad to hear this, sending prayers :pray:

g8erjackie

Dec 13, 2012
Washington, DC
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Ruckus and Regina
I have no experience with these types of injuries, but Ruckus and Regina send bully kisses for Molly and wish her a speedy recovery!

ddnene

EBN's SWEETHEART aka our little GOOB
Staff member
Jun 19, 2013
Nashville, Tennessee
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Willow (2015) Walter (2014-22) Winston (2012-13) Wellie (2012-13) Bella (2007-13)
I am so very sorry to hear about Molly :( Of course she will be in our prayers, please keep us posted when she gets the x-rays!!!

OP
Seline Weiskopff

Seline Weiskopff

Mar 11, 2015
syracuse
Country
united states
Bulldog(s) Names
molly
How is Molly doing today, Seline? did the vet conduct the tests and x-rays? Hope she's feeling okay.

Sorry it's been a very long day. keeping her calm is a bigger challenge than I thought. She was seen again today but still very swollen. Couldn't get a clear image :( I was really hoping for more answers but I'm staying positive ! They want me to increase the anti-inflammatory and bring her back first thing Monday morning . My sweet girl is doing her best I can tell she just wants to play. So for now we are camped out in the living room on the floor. Praying God gives me strength for what's to come. I feeling so helpless!

OP
Seline Weiskopff

Seline Weiskopff

Mar 11, 2015
syracuse
Country
united states
Bulldog(s) Names
molly