Thunder

Feb 9, 2015
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
LulaBelle
I'm new to this forum so forgive me if I'm not posting this correctly. I have a three year old male English Bulldog that was diagnosed with Lymphoma in mid October 2014. We saw an Oncologist on October 30th. We did not opt to do any type of treatment. My question is...has anyone dealt with a bully with end stage cancer? He has just recently started showing physical signs (ie large nodules, loss of appetite). We have a wonderful vet...I just wanted to get feedback from actual owners. He has always been on a grain free diet, but he isn't interested in his food at all. Thanks in advance for any advice!

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack
Yes you did it right, I'm so sorry to hear about your baby! :(

I have no experience but will be sending prayers.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Cubby (Frenchie) Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
So very sorry your baby is sick and you are going through all this.... I have no experience but maybe a bland diet would interest he?

Sending lots of prayers to you both

dolphin

Pooper scooper
Nov 5, 2012
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names