DudleysMom

Community Veteran
Jun 25, 2012
Pennsauken, NJ
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Dudley, 12/26/2010-2/8/16; currently I have Kia, 7 yo femaie
Such a face...I love Vegas. I want to hug him and kiss that smooshy face! I hope he's feeling better soon and it's relatively easy to treat. Poor little guy!

ddnene

EBN's SWEETHEART aka our little GOOB
Staff member
Jun 19, 2013
Nashville, Tennessee
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Willow (2015) Walter (2014-22) Winston (2012-13) Wellie (2012-13) Bella (2007-13)
So glad Vegas is home... Hope he feels better soon!!! I have no experience w/colitis...

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

KMARINO

I couldn't make this sh*t up if I tried!
Jul 21, 2010
Bradenton Fl.
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
VEGAS and REBEL
We were told to get him some plain yogurt as a probiotic. Gonna make my way to the store here shortly. Vegas is the biggest cuddlebug ever! He is certainly the best ear blanket I've ever had! View attachment 59901

I buy plain 0% fat free greek yogurt for VegasB, it has 3x the probiotics compared to the other yogurts! It is nasty and more sour than sour cream, but he loves it. I usually put a few chunks of banana in it for him.

Manydogs

Community Veteran
May 2, 2013
Tennessee
Country
U.S.A.
Bulldog(s) Names
Maudee,MarthaKatie,Lizzie,Bro.Mini