General Question Vitamins

Bellababy1

Jun 13, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
Bella
Hello all! My little precious is 9 months and I have been cooking her food for about two months now and she's doing great!!!! I give her s daily vitamin and salmon oil caps everyday as well! But I need to know if there is something more I can give her or that she needs!! Her good is ground venison with 6 cups water 4 cups rice and veggies, for dinner I mix in cottage cheese and blueberries for her as well, but I just want to make sure she getting her daily an every vitamin she needs espically as a puppy!! Thank u.

cali baker

Worlds Greatest Chef
Feb 25, 2011
The Crown City (Pasadena)
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Tate Rory & Finn Paddington
Wow, Bella sounds like she's getting some very delicious and healthy food there! sounds great. It seems like you are giving her a very well rounded diet w/the mvi and salmon oil too. I'm going to tag some peeps who are more knowledgable in this area:
[MENTION=2]desertskybulldogs[/MENTION], [MENTION=2291]cowsmom[/MENTION], [MENTION=2071]Davidh[/MENTION]

Davidh

Head Pooper Scooper
Staff member
Mar 21, 2011
Katy, Texas
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
BeBe, Hazel, Lucy Lu, JLO, Hillary, Henri, & Katie
I'm don't know that much about home cooked meals but [MENTION=1904]cali baker[/MENTION] has tagged two that do. I do know that NuVet and HardyPet Complete are two great vitamins for pets.

cowsmom

Apr 27, 2011
Virginia
Country
usa
Bulldog(s) Names
Sarah aka cow
Well it sounds like you have it covered really I would watch the amount your feeding n adjust accordingly for weight gain or lost weight. I'll tag a few more who home feed for u. [MENTION=1714]Sherry[/MENTION].

Last edited:

Sherry

Jan 15, 2011
Denver PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Jack , Dolly, Grizz, Peggy Sue, and Scrimps
That's a great meal you're serving up. yummy