URGENT!!! need help ASAP!!! my Bullie has liver failure with no explanation why!

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Cubby (Frenchie) Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
Re: Urgent - my bullie has liver failure and noone knows why!!!

I have no experience.... but wnated to let you know I am sending hugs, prayers and positive thoughts to you and PePe

sheshistory

Jul 11, 2010
Vermont
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Bentley, Linus, Truman

no. he discharged my Bullie yesterday and left before I got to his office without an explanation. Just said come back in 3 days for more blood work. none of the so-called 'experts' have any idea what's wrong with him so I have to sit here and watch him get sicker and only hope he gets better.

Hmm, [MENTION=4225]Twice[/MENTION] might have some experience here.

I'm going to search around to see if I can find any ideas.

Bella'sMom

Community Veteran
Jun 23, 2010
Eau Claire WI
Bulldog(s) Names
Abby 13 (RIP), Bella (6), Betsy( RIP), Frenchie: Oliver

we have a member who just dealt with this. I know you have to be careful in the diet and foods. I hope she finds this soon and helps you out.

Sherry

Jan 15, 2011
Denver PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Jack , Dolly, Grizz, Peggy Sue, and Scrimps

no. he discharged my Bullie yesterday and left before I got to his office without an explanation. Just said come back in 3 days for more blood work. none of the so-called 'experts' have any idea what's wrong with him so I have to sit here and watch him get sicker and only hope he gets better.

do a search on a members profile called "Twice" follow all of her posts about her pup named Abby, she had liver failure, eventually it took her little life, but you will most definitely learn plenty about numbers in the blood and diet. Please do this soon

bullmama

Owner/Administrator