Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: MITES !!!

Bulldog(s) Names
    Coco
    Likes (Received)

Default MITES !!!

Hi every one

So coco has been haveing a few lumps and scabs lately. After 3 vet visits they said she has mites. !!! They have give us antibiotics and we start them tomorrow and a shampoo. Any other advise of what I can do to make them go quicker ??

Thanks Jemma and coco x

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog? I am an EBN Reporter
    Become a 4 Paw Member
    I Have Earned Community Veteran Status!
    Need help with the forums?  Contact me!
    Real Name
    Christine
    Country
    USA
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Lambeau, Chelios (Frenchie), Nitschke (2004-2011) and Banks (2005-2014)
    Trophies
    Likes (Received)

Default Re: MITES !!!

I have no experience with them, but I believe the more you wash the more the die!! There are a few members that fought these, but I unfortunately can not remember their names.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------
    There is a part of your heart not alive until a bulldog has entered your lif
    e.

Nitschke (2004-2011) and Banks (2005-2014) -- My angels
    Thank you for all the love, fun and teachings

Member of Bulldog Addicts Anonymous Become a 4 Paw Member
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Ruggles and Buster
    Likes (Received)

Thankfully we have not had mites here either. Sorry I can't help!

Real Name
    Karen
    Country
    England
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Maggie (My Angel Baby 5/31/2012). Daddy (2 years). Linus (1year). Bella (4 years)
    Likes (Received)