Nuvet.... has someone heard of it????

care791218

Aug 10, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
Dexter Rowny and Lexie Rayne
Hello... I have a concern... I have been surfing the net and I see that a lot of the bullies breeders have this link to the product named NuVet, a natural vitamin for what I read, and some of them even have on their contracts that the person that is going to get a puppy MUST have he/she on this product or the warranty on them will not be valid.... Has someone here heard about this product? is this a Scam (since you have to use the breeders pin number in order to buy)? Is this a good product????:help1::help1:

RiiSi

Community Veteran
Sep 30, 2011
Sysmä
Country
Finland
Bulldog(s) Names
Taisto, Kylli, Salli, Angel-Usko and Angel-Voitto
I have no experience on this product, but this type of claims are very suspicious to me. So many dog food companys too claim that their products are the only ones that are good for your pet and they will not be healthy without it....Like vets, I'm afraid that those breeders get thair share on the profits.

Tobs31

May 16, 2012
Boca Raton, Florida
Bulldog(s) Names
Sullivan (my angel), Hank, and Ted
Hank was on NuVet when he was with his breeder and I was told I needed to keep him on it for a year or the contract wouldn't be valid. After a year and a few months, Hank is still taking them. He waits for them every morning after he eats his breakfast. We take our vitamins together every morning.

pamela

May 15, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
Emma and Annie