changes to Natural Balance ?

dozersmom

Jun 19, 2010
Ohio
Bulldog(s) Names
Diesel /- Dozer RIP
Hello everyone it has been a very long time since we have posted - hope everyone and there babies are doing wonderful..
We have a question.. Our Diesel has been on natural Balance Fish and Sweet potato for a very long time, and done WONDERFUL with it !... however the last 2 weeks, he has had horrid tear stains, runny eyes, and just been not his usual shiny clean self. Does anyone know if Natural Balance has changed anything in there recipe's ? we also wondered if our light Ohio weather has maybe had something to do with it, some of our trees and so forth are starting to bud also, and he does love his play time around them ? any suggestions or comments ?

L

Lucy-licious

Hiya and welcome back :) I am not good with food realted questions due to being over here in the UK...however [MENTION=2291]cowsmom[/MENTION] and [MENTION=2]desertskybulldogs[/MENTION] are pretty well clued up and I'm sure they will be along very soon to help you out :hug: for Diesel and you :)

RescueMe

Community Veteran
Mar 2, 2011
Chaffee, MO
Bulldog(s) Names
Lola Blue, Mojo Titus and Gracie,Caleb, Bogart and Ziggy forever in my heart Roxy and Rollo
There are alot of customer complaints about changes in the formula. Does the food seem greasier and smell different?

OP
dozersmom

dozersmom

Jun 19, 2010
Ohio
Bulldog(s) Names
Diesel /- Dozer RIP
Thank you very much for your quick replies , and yes actually it DOES seem to smell different and be a different texture !... This is so not cool.. i hate to mess with switching his food, when he has done SO well with it, he is smothered in wrinkles and they have always been such a pretty white , however i dont want to see this get any worse ? ! But what if it IS the back yard ? blugh ~ lol here we go .. lol

aprilemari

Community Veteran
Sep 11, 2011
Boston, MA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Lola & Fox