HELPPPPP!!Bleeding cherry eye!!

BuddyBoy11

Dec 8, 2011
Las Vegas NV
Bulldog(s) Names
Buddy
:nope::nope::nope::pray: My little bully has cherry eye and we have an apt in california for the surgury but its not till first thing monday morning! i dont know what to do its pussing a little bit but it is also bleeding a little bit he is my first bully and i have done alot reading on them but i cant find anything about this! im taking him in tomorow to the vet to see what i can do untill monday but untill tomorow i feel sooooo bad for him! it is bugging him for sure he keeps messing with it and i dont have a cone the stores are closed., but i also want to know if the dr will still do the surgury with it like this? it is a long drive down there and im not going anywhere else but they wont answer me when i call they just say i have to come in!!!!!

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
Ohhh..I'm so sorry! I have zero knowledge with this. Hang on..I'm sure someone will give you some info. Is it Dr Butchko you are headed to? [MENTION=2]desertskybulldogs[/MENTION]

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack
Hmmmm, what can you use as a cone option? We obviously don't want it to get irritated further.... Can you try to make something out of cardboard and duct tape as a temporary cone? Just thinking out loud.... never heard of one bleeding or pussing before. So sorry you are going through this!!! :(

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake