Hi everyone! I'm a new member and new bulldog owner!

Christopher

Oct 18, 2017
South Dakota
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Kilowog
Hello all! My name is Chris. I'm new to owning a bulldog. My puppy's name is Kilowog, and he just turned 4 1/2 months old. He's a wonderful, smart puppy and i love him with all my heart. He's already, practically, potty trained, and he's learning his commands super fast. I couldn't have asked for a better friend!

Recently, he took a tumble off the backyard deck and shattered his elbow. :ohmy: but he is a trooper, and healing well. His stitches get removed tomorrow. But he still has a few months of healing left. The worst part of this entire situation is that he is not allowed to be active, which is killing him, but i do my very best to keep him entertained. He is still a very happy puppy, and i know he loves me because he us so very clingy and loves to shower me with kisses every chance he gets. Haha.

I've have learned a lot since getting him, and there is still so much more to learn, I'm sure. I've been browsing this site for a while and there are so many great people with so much to share, that i decided this is a community that i wanted to be a part of!

Thank you for letting me, and my puppy Kilowog join! :D

Attachments

• 20171008_192413.jpg
    20171008_192413.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 158
  • 20171010_184422.jpg
    20171010_184422.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 147

Hankster

Community Veteran
Aug 27, 2016
Country
US
Bulldog(s) Names
hank
oh my!! what a gorgeous pup you have!! And WELCOME :) Its so neat that you already know what a great site this is :) it has been a live saver for so many of us A great bunch of helpers and their helpers;) haha... Glad you joined in and cant wait to see more and see that kid all mended. Welcome again :)

MFrey2012

Feb 2, 2016
Eastern PA
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Ellie