Hello from a new fellow bulldog lover!

Dakota Bully

Sep 23, 2016
North Dakota
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Sir Diesel, Alise, Pia & Piglet Wiggle Britches
Hi. I am new to all of you, but I have been reading good advice from a lot of you for the last 3 years and I thank you so much for the time and effort you put on here. I have 3 very precious English Bulldogs who I love more than I could have imagined. I am constantly striving to be a better owner and mom to them. I just wanted to finally be a part of your community, and not just reading everything from a distance. Hopefully I can be more of a help than a hindrance...but I will definitely have questions along the way:D. Thank you in advance for helping to educate me as I believe we can always learn from each other. Thank you, Michelle

helsonwheels

Jan 10, 2016
Alberta
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Nyala, Jake (R.I.P. Duke)
Hi. I am new to all of you, but I have been reading good advice from a lot of you for the last 3 years and I thank you so much for the time and effort you put on here. I have 3 very precious English Bulldogs who I love more than I could have imagined. I am constantly striving to be a better owner and mom to them. I just wanted to finally be a part of your community, and not just reading everything from a distance. Hopefully I can be more of a help than a hindrance...but I will definitely have questions along the way:D. Thank you in advance for helping to educate me as I believe we can always learn from each other. Thank you, Michelle

Now let me get this straight. Took you 3 yrs of reading ? :faint: Holly cowabunga girl! And you're just saying "Hello" now? Ok ok im just pulling your leg! :p Welcome Michelle and the 3 musketeers! If you've been reading for 3 years, im sure by now you know WE love photos of your clan! Great to have you on board! Again welcome our hiding friend!

sisters3

Oct 29, 2015
Pennsylvania
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
My Girl Joey