Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from a new fellow bulldog lover!

Potty Trainer
    Real Name
    Michelle
    Country
    USA
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Sir Diesel, Alise, Pia & Piglet Wiggle Britches
    Likes (Received)

Default Hello from a new fellow bulldog lover!

Hi. I am new to all of you, but I have been reading good advice from a lot of you for the last 3 years and I thank you so much for the time and effort you put on here. I have 3 very precious English Bulldogs who I love more than I could have imagined. I am constantly striving to be a better owner and mom to them. I just wanted to finally be a part of your community, and not just reading everything from a distance. Hopefully I can be more of a help than a hindrance...but I will definitely have questions along the way. Thank you in advance for helping to educate me as I believe we can always learn from each other. Thank you, Michelle

Founder of Bulldog Addicts Anonymous helsonwheels's Avatar
    Real Name
    Helene
    Country
    Canada
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Nyala, Jake (R.I.P. Duke)
    Likes (Received)

Default Re: Hello from a new fellow bulldog lover!

Quote Originally Posted by Dakota Bully View Post
    Hi. I am new to all of you, but I have been reading good advice from a lot of you for the last 3 years and I thank you so much for the time and effort you put on here. I have 3 very precious English Bulldogs who I love more than I could have imagined. I am constantly striving to be a better owner and mom to them. I just wanted to finally be a part of your community, and not just reading everything from a distance. Hopefully I can be more of a help than a hindrance...but I will definitely have questions along the way. Thank you in advance for helping to educate me as I believe we can always learn from each other. Thank you, Michelle