Hi newbie here...

TheBully

Jul 10, 2016
Country
England
Bulldog(s) Names
Not yet....
Hi everyone.

My name is Neil and ive just joined the forum.

You will be seeing me on here asking questions about bullys as after many years of waiting, we are nearly in a position to finally welcome our very own first bulldog.

The reason I joined is to get more of an idea of what bullys are like to own from actual owners rather than google! We are of the mindset that we need to know as much as possible so that we know the bully is right for us, as much as we are for him/her!

Neil

Jersey

Community Veteran
May 19, 2013
South Carolina
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Jersey
Welcome Neil! So glad you're here! Search the forums, ask questions, interact with members... there's a wealth of information here and the members are caring, sympathetic, and very knowledgeable! So happy to hear that you're doing the research before you bring your baby home. They're the best breed to have, IMO, more like people than dogs!
We look forward to hearing from you and seeing pics of your baby when the time comes! Blessings, Susan and Jersey

:welcome3:

Hi everyone.

My name is Neil and ive just joined the forum.

You will be seeing me on here asking questions about bullys as after many years of waiting, we are nearly in a position to finally welcome our very own first bulldog.

The reason I joined is to get more of an idea of what bullys are like to own from actual owners rather than google! We are of the mindset that we need to know as much as possible so that we know the bully is right for us, as much as we are for him/her!

Neil

Davidh

Head Pooper Scooper
Staff member
Mar 21, 2011
Katy, Texas
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
BeBe, Hazel, Lucy Lu, JLO, Hillary, Henri, & Katie
Welcome and you came to the right place. I can't wait to see your new pup.

ddnene

EBN's SWEETHEART aka our little GOOB
Staff member
Jun 19, 2013
Nashville, Tennessee
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names