New member.. Hi everyone

Rui Kleber

Jan 19, 2016
Country
Brazil
Bulldog(s) Names
Joaquina
Hi Everyone!
I've found this forum "googleing" and it sounds very nice! A few weeks ago I got my first bulldog puppy. Its a female 12 week puppy named Joaquina!
We are from brazil and I'd love to take some advices and having some tips about bulldogs here. You know, i'm a beginner...

Here are some pics:

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    380.4 KB · Views: 105
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    404.4 KB · Views: 103
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    461.5 KB · Views: 110

natski282

Dog Hoarder
May 27, 2013
Barrys Bay Ont Canada
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Megan = Meg,
Very COOL
Welcome to EBN glad you found us , you find us Bully owners are from all over the world , a wonderful place all Bully .
I like you already lottsa Pics we are picture freaks here well I am so are most others ask questions maybe help someone out with what you have learned with a 12 week old bully Joaquina is wonderful
If you have a question ask there is no stupid question you have no idea how many people will help you out here or make sure you are helped
Now post more pics of that sweety eh lol lovin her ears and those freckles lol

brutus77

Skinny-Dippin' Smokin' Tidy Bowl Bionic Woman
Jul 18, 2013
Long Island NY
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Brutus, Frankie, and Jack
Welcome to EBN! Joaquina is adorable. Off the top of my head I can say make sure to be consistent with training. EB's are super smart but very stubborn. Consistency is the trick with them. Keep the floor picked up, they like to eat everything. My two put everything they can find in their mouths. Socks, underwear, small toys, etc....This can lead to an obstruction. Make sure she is on a good grain free puppy food being fed three times a day. Anything else you come across just ask away! Most importantly, give that baby lots of love and attention. EB's are like humans and crave love and affection just like a human child would.

OP
R