Winnifred from Northern Virginia

Corine Pesantes

Aug 13, 2015
North Carolina
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Lockjaw and Penny
Welcome!!! I'm a new owner too. I've had my babies for 5 months now- I'm STILL catching myself looking stuff up and asking for advice!

She's absolutely beautiful!!!! Give her lots of kisses from us!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

schimpfy

The yabba dabba do donkey swattin' broom swingin'
Community Veteran
Feb 10, 2014
Vancouver British Columbia
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Chance
:hiii::peekaboo::welcome: What a cute baby, glad you found the site a magical place where everyone truly cares and has so much to offer from advice, cute funny stories, comfort and support. Bullies are most definitely a breed onto their own as I am still learning but LOVE it.
So quick advice - pet insurance ? do you know what a tail pocket is ? what food are you on ? have you heard about the shark phase ? all the answers and so much more here never be afraid to ask. Oh they and I adore pictures of our bullies so please post whenever you can. I would say enjoy your new life but how could you not so - be good for one another look forward to your future postings and watching your little girl grow up and the tales you tell. :yes:

jenzaar

Aug 24, 2013
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Winslow
Oh my goodness what a precious little beauty she is!!!! She will be a joy to watch grow. :luv:

OP
J

jdblodgett

Dec 7, 2015
Northern Virginia
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Winnefred "Winni" "Da Poh"
:hiii::peekaboo::welcome: What a cute baby, glad you found the site a magical place where everyone truly cares and has so much to offer from advice, cute funny stories, comfort and support. Bullies are most definitely a breed onto their own as I am still learning but LOVE it.