Newbie here! new owners of not 1 but 2 female litter mate English bulldogs..

tammilynn

Sep 25, 2015
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Freyja and Zuri
Hello! Everyone... My name is Tammi and I am from Wisconsin. 1 week ago we brought home 2 adorable female litter mate Bulldogs.. Their names are Zuri and Freyja (Fray ya) ... We just couldn't decide on 1 :) I posted a thread on here also looking for info and helpful tips on raising litter mates as I didn't care for what google was saying so I am looking for people that have actually done this. Anyway.. this is our first family pet (besides pets growing up) My husband and I have 4 kids (lots to help with poop pick up, right?! I wish)
Happy Friday :)

OP
T

tammilynn

Sep 25, 2015
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Freyja and Zuri
12006267_10207527770209210_5400438018475008270_n.jpg

harveyspecter

Harvey's Executive Assistant
Community Veteran
Aug 5, 2014
Yorba Linda (The OC), California
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Harvey Specter
i had to take a second look. The one with the white coat appears to have a blanket. Are my eyes fooling me?

Precious pic and welcome to EBN.

Donnam

Nov 5, 2014
Dallas, Texas (Richardson)
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Winnie
They are both so precious! I don't have experience with littermates, but I know some here have and will respond. Welcome to EBN and congratulations on your new girls!

OP
T

tammilynn

Sep 25, 2015
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Freyja and Zuri
haha! There's no blanket 12046927_10207564746573596_6583110344155521838_n.jpg

nycbullymama

Dec 22, 2012
Country
usa
Bulldog(s) Names
b and w
oh man, they're gorgeous. they have almost the same face too. can totally tell they're sisters.

Vikinggirl

Norwegian Rose
Community Veteran
Oct 8, 2012
Burlington, ON Canada
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Bulldozer and Blossom