New member Odin

jakelee1013

Mar 19, 2015
Ohio
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Odin r.I.p new pup is Rollo
Hello my name is Jacob and I came to this site to be around people who share the love for these wonderful. Animals like I do I am a Iraq vet an when I got home I was having problems adjusting until I got Odin he was my English bully he brought me back he was the best thing that has happened to me the reason I'm writing this Odin passed away a week ago it is killing me nobody understands what he ment to me so I knew people on this site would know just how great they are an how much they can change your life thank you to everyone in this site who loves the English bullys

TyTysmom

Nov 4, 2014
Katy, TX
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Tyson aka "Ty-Ty"
Re: Our Forum Rules

Hello my name is Jacob and I came to this site to be around people who share the love for these wonderful. Animals like I do I am a Iraq vet an when I got home I was having problems adjusting until I got Odin he was my English bully he brought me back he was the best thing that has happened to me the reason I'm writing this Odin passed away a week ago it is killing me nobody understands what he ment to me so I knew people on this site would know just how great they are an how much they can change your life thank you to everyone in this site who loves the English bullys