Hello from Indy!

FrancesBaby

Dec 23, 2010
Indy
Bulldog(s) Names
Frances and Winnifred or "Winnie"
Hi everyone,

I am new to EBN and I am very excited to find a source to help answer all of my bully questions.

I am married to my high school sweetheart and we do not have an skin babies yet. We have been bully parents since May 2009. My "firstborn" Frances was a gift to myself for graduating nursing school. We added to our family this past September with Winnifred or "Winnie" as she goes by. It has been an interesting adjustment for Fran and we are working on some new aggression/behavior issues with her that I will be posting about later.

Both of my girls were purchased as puppies---from reputable breeders (1 of which is our veterinarian) and thankfully not from a puppy mill/store. However I have recently discovered our local bulldog rescue and I look forward to working with them and definitely have discovered my heart for adoption in the future...distant future that is b/c I don't think Fran can handle anymore change at this time;)

But anyway, just wanted to say "hi" and I am looking forward to get to know other bully lovers.

LariP

Aug 4, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
(HRH) Her Royal Highness Princess Gracie & Princess Amelia Pond (Amy)
Welcome! Your girls are very pretty!

Gertie's Mom

Community Veteran
Jul 17, 2010
SanTan Valley, Az.
Bulldog(s) Names
Gertie & Ida
Welcome to our group! You have found the BEST place for Bully friends and info! Your girls are adorabull! I love their names! How did you happen to choose Frances and Winifred? It's interesting to me, my grandma's name was Frances and my Mom's middle name is Winifred! (And she's a retired RN). How crazy is that?

bfletch13

Community Veteran
Dec 19, 2010
Arkansas
Bulldog(s) Names
Jozi, Wales
Welcome the forums!!
We are glad to have you
here. It is a great place to
get to know other bullie
owners and to get some great
advise.

Momma2Bullet

Jan 15, 2011
NE Indiana
Bulldog(s) Names