Hello!!

Frankie's Mama

Jul 9, 2014
Muskegon, MI
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Frank the Tank Bowne AKA "Frankie"
My name is Amanda and I am the proud new mom of a now two month old english bulldog pup named, Frank the Tank, AKA: Frankie Boy! I am new to all of this and this is my first bulldog. I have wanted one for soo long but had to SAVE UP... :w00t: I am feeding him Royal Canine because it has specific formulas based on breed. I am wondering what you all know of and think about that type of food. I just want the best for my Frankie Boy, I've waited so long for him that I want to make sure I do everything right!! I am interested in any advice or tips on EVERYTHING & ANYTHING you "bulldog pros" may want to share!! :smoochwink: july 9 2014 880.jpg

rjisaterp

Community Veteran
Apr 18, 2014
Somewhere in the Universe. Really Maryland.
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Cooper, Jewel (April 27, 2013-May 7, 2022-RIPDaddy's Girl) and (Bentley Oct 2013-Dec 2021)
Hi Amanda and Frank the Tank. Welcome to EBN and as you peruse the forum, you will find a wealth of information. Frank is pretty handsome bully. :yes:

OP
F

Frankie's Mama

Jul 9, 2014
Muskegon, MI
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Thank you so much! I am finding my way around pretty well and am looking forward to learning more!

Marine91

The New Casper
Staff member
May 15, 2013
Blips and Chitz
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Harlea 5/4/13 - 8/25/22
:welcome: to the site. On the home page you will find links to many wonderful articles that will help guide you along. As for the food... RC isn't all thay great but if your pup is doing well on it I wouldn't change it right away but there are a lot better foods out there. The general rule of thumb is you want to feed the highest quality food that your pup does well on that will not break your budget. Please keep in mind that while higher quality foods are more expensive you will feed less so it will last longer and end up saving you money in the long run.

cali baker