English Bulldog Puppy Food Ideas?

christinamdo416

Feb 21, 2014
Chicago
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
AJ
Hello all!! Newbie here. Hope you all are having a wonderful weekend so far. Later this week I will be getting a female english bulldog puppy and am wondering what foods are healthy and good for her to eat….I see so many different answers from so many different sites and I am confused lol there are so many…I just want to have several food ideas on what to purchase that is healthy for my baby girl. Thanks and God bless!

**FutureBullyMommy**

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
Hello!! :welcome3: to EBN..... Congrats on your new baby and welcome to the most wonderful world of Bulldogs!!

Fromm is a Great food line that many have good/great results with.

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack
Welcome! Have you picked a name for your soon to be baby?

Find out what the breeder is feeding, you will want to stick with that food at first. We feed our pups Fromm puppy, the one in the pink bag.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Jan 12, 2014
McAllen, TX
Country
US
Bulldog(s) Names
ACE (The Bathound)
Welcome! We switched ace from proplan to fromm puppy gold (pink bag). He loves it an the transition was flawless with no issues. Although I still see some tearing and minor tear stains. I have to clean tears daily and they improve significantly. I'm on my first bag, i might try Fromms beef frittata. We will see.

xxaprilrose

Community Veteran
Jan 22, 2014
NY
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Jovi
agreed with above. I feed my puppy Fromm's. its good and has excellent reviews! If you go to their website you have find a place local that carries it.

i think the website is