New to forum and need help

BruceP

Aug 12, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Bulldog(s) Names
HRH Princess Gracie, aka: HRH; Princess Amelia Pond, aka: Amy
Re: New to fourm and need help

:smileywelcome: to EBN.... Looks like you are getting some good advice here... Thanx for signing up :)

Jennifer Clark

I can handle the whiskey, if you can handle the nu
Community Veteran
Apr 16, 2013
Searcy, Arkansas
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Sheldon A.K.A Shelly Bean (06-12-19); Duecy (9-13-14); Maddie (4-16-19)

I have no experience with this just want to let you know you are in the right place with the right people...sending prayers and hugs and Sheldon sends big sloppy muzzies and paw hi five.

kim n the guys

Community Veteran
Apr 3, 2011
Holt, MI
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Oliver, Sebastian, Remy, Gracie, and Tonka (10-21-07 to 05-29-14 RIP)

I am so sorry to hear this, I am glad they refunded your money but honestly there is no way a pup so young with a grade 3 heart murmur should have gone undiagnosed. Many pups do have "innocent" heart murmurs that they do grow out of but only time will tell, but only an ecocardiogram done when they are a little older will be able to give you the answers you seek. In the case of our heart murmur puppy Vegas/Remy, he was the largest and most robust of the litter, the vet told us that was very unusual because the pups with murmurs usually don't look as healthy as their siblings and are very small, and he got two diagnosis of a low grade 3. We were hoping this was a good sign..... and he does now live a great life with @kim n the guys, but unfortunately it was not something he grew out of.