URGENT-long time guest, first post.. looking for new family for my baby... distressed

ChanelnBrutus

Snookie ain't got nuttin on me!
Feb 6, 2012
New Jersey
Bulldog(s) Names
Brutus (EBD 6/4/11), Chanel (Pitbull 12/23/06)
Oh sweet little girl! I am so sorry you and Maggie are going through this! I can see why you are so worried as it seems scary she is going through that! Others have given great advice and I hope you can find something that works for her! I dont have much advice as Brutus had fly biting issues which was nothing like what Maggie is having! Prayers and positive thoughts for you both! Bless you for taking the time to make sure you are doing whats best for her :hug:

DudleysMom

Community Veteran
Jun 25, 2012
Pennsauken, NJ
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Dudley, 12/26/2010-2/8/16; currently I have Kia, 7 yo femaie
I haven't commented because I have no experience or advice. I am, however, a diabetic, and if my blood sugar levels drop too low, I shake and sweat and get ringing in my ears...which if I were a dog, might result in head tremors. Your story brought me to tears -- as did hearing of the help your co-workers are supplying. You are a great bully mommy. God will help you, I just know it. Know too, that you have a whole bunch of people whom you don't know who are sending love, prayers and good thoughts for you and your baby! HUGS!

OP
PudgyMommy

PudgyMommy

Apr 5, 2013
Waller, Tx
Bulldog(s) Names
Pudge RIP, and Maggie
More episodes last night..
I was hoping they were going away since most were so mild yesterday... but no, she was shaking the bed like a coin operated vibrating bed.. ha ha ha
Ok, so we went to the vet today...