Haven't got my bully yet but can't wait!

alyw9876

Jul 18, 2013
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Milly
Milly 3 days old.jpgMilly 1 Week Old-1.jpgMilly 3 days old (1).jpg

hello. i just joined the site yesterday. i am getting my bully Milly in month since shes 17 days old now. she is an english olde bulldog and english bulldog mix. if anyone has any advice for me, im happy to hear some! this isnt my first dog but she is my first bully, so im no pro. thanks!

Last edited:

Vikinggirl

Norwegian Rose
Community Veteran
Oct 8, 2012
Burlington, ON Canada
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Bulldozer and Blossom
:welcome3:Hi and welcome to you and Milly, you'll find lots of great information on this site and lots of great people to ask any bully related question or concern. Just jump on in and read through the different forums to find out any answers to your questions. I learned a lot about my two guys on here. Where abouts are you located in Canada? I live in Mississauga, Ontario. Looking forward to seeing you on here, and please share lots of pictures of your new baby. Congratulations you must be so excited, it's going to be the longest month ever.

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
Well..Welcome to you and Milly! spend the next few weeks reading and reading here! There are some great articles on the home page. If you have any questions just ask! Can't wait to meet your new baby girl!

cali~jenn

Mar 28, 2010
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Cutty, Miila and Mugsy the pug :)
Welcome!! How fun, a little bully baby! Well, advice..... We love pictures so don't be shy with sharing as you get them. :) there is a ton of no around here so use the search button at the top if you wanna snoop around some. Food is most important. Many or most breeders don't feed great foods so you might need to be prepared to change to a better grade of one after you bring the baby home. If you have any questions, just ask! :D

Texas Carol