Newbie here, with alot of questions lol

PsychoPixie

Feb 16, 2013
U.P of MI
Bulldog(s) Names
Eloise M.Wigglebottom
Hi, Im new, and I dont have a bulldog yet, I am in the process of talking to a couple breeders, so keep your fingers crossed :2thumbs:
Any ways, Im 28, I have a nine year old little boy. We have two cats, Minnion, or Minnie as we call her, and Herbert, or Herbie. And While I own a Toy Poodle named Kira, my boyfriend has taken her lol. I say he has kidnapped her lol But Im not really angry, since I belive she was ment to be his. You know that bond that you have with that one special dog? They have it. So I let her "Stay the night" lol
So, On to the questions lol
I plan on getting a little girl, and Im looking at all the Bulldog standerds, but it dosent say how tall they are, and Im left wondering what size crate do I get lol
Im also wondering what sort of food and toys to get her. I was planning on feeding raw, but I dont have the freezer space. We have one of those fridges with the tiny freezer in the top. So Im looking for the next best thing.
And with toys, Im assuming they can be big chewers. My sister owns Bull terriers, and she had a few recomendations lol
Oh, and collars. Any specific kinds? They kinda look like they would be able to slip out easily so Im curiouse lol
So yeah. Thats what I have so far with the questions, I know I will have more later. I hope they make sence, Im kinda hopped up on cold meds, Ugh lol I look forward to meeting all of you and your bulldogs. Feel free to tell me any thing you think I should need to know, stories about your bulldogs, exsperiences, problems, and how you handled them, and just, well, any thing lol Im so excited and nervous. I have wanted a bulldog for years and years, and feel as though I am finally in the perfect place in life for one.
Thank you again for reading, and hopefully repling :)

HrsDiva

I wear my bulldog heart on my sleeve
Community Veteran
Jul 6, 2011
Gravette Arkansas
Country
USA