New here :-)

D

DaisyBulldog

hi there - I'm Sarah, and I just found this amazing forum! I have a beautiful little brindle bulldog girl named Daisy. We live in Springfield, Oregon. Daisy goes to work with me every day, where I am a physical therapist in a nursing facility. She is the most amazing social butterfly, and loves everyone. She will be getting certified as a therapy dog as soon as I get off my butt and teach her a few more obedience commands. ;) Daisy is my first bulldog, though I had a cool pit bull/EB mix some years ago. I don't know if this is true of all bullies, but her bond with me is incredible. I've had her less than three months, and the depth of our devotion to each other really has no words to describe it. :love::heartsign: Are all bulldogs like this???? I have had and adored pit bulls for many years, and I always thought THEY were the most loyal and loving of the breeds, but Daisy is really beyond even the pitties.

Anyways, sorry for rambling.
:excited:
Sarah and Daisy

porkysmamma

Jun 21, 2012
Warrensburg, New York
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Porkchop aka Porky
Welcome Sarah n daisy no it's all bulldogs they r a very special breed :') I think we need to see some pictures of daisy :) just saying lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
D

DaisyBulldog

I'm trying to figure out the picture thing as we speak. :D

porkysmamma

Jun 21, 2012
Warrensburg, New York
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Porkchop aka Porky
Lol hmmm if you have an iPhone or ipad or any smart phone they have a app called tapatalk it's wicked easy to upload photos through that :)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
D

DaisyBulldog

IMG_4346.jpgIMG_4453.jpghere is my beautiful gorgeous adorable wonderful girl. <3

OP
D

DaisyBulldog

Smart phones are waaaaaaaaaaaaaay to smart for me....... :blush2:

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake