Hello

rachelynn

Jan 23, 2013
Kansas
Bulldog(s) Names
Duke
Hello all. I'm Rachel and will be Duke's new mommy :) We are living in Kansas for now. I'm completely new to the EB community but trying to learn as much as I can before bringing Duke home. He will be home closer to the end of February. I've wanted an EB for about 15 years now and I'm finally getting him! I have a human child and a hubby in the Army.
Thanks for welcoming me onto the board!

Tracy T

Community Veteran
Dec 8, 2012
San Antonio, TX
Bulldog(s) Names
Sir Winston, the Earl of Biscuit

pibrew

Nov 21, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
Nothing
The next three or four weeks will be looooong! Ha! We named Bauer several weeks before we were able to pick him up but they started calling him by his name we had picked.

BruceP

Aug 12, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Bulldog(s) Names
HRH Princess Gracie, aka: HRH; Princess Amelia Pond, aka: Amy
:smileywelcome: to EBN........ read read read and ask questions. Bully puppies can be a challenge but everyone here on EBN is willing to offer you advice and direction to make it a pleasant experience. The rewards are wonderful tho; these crazy animals are almost beyond description. I get up every day, look at HRH , and smile. Oh, and dont forget the camera... we looooove pix!! LOL

Last edited:

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack
How exciting! So glad you are getting prepared. :welcome: to EBN

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk :)

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
Hi Rachel... welcome to EBN and the most WONDERFUL world of bulldogs. Remember no question is a bad question! Best of luck getting your baby and please thank you husband for his service to our country!!

OP
rachelynn