DivisionByZero

Jan 20, 2013
Midwest, USA
Country
U.S.A.
Bulldog(s) Names
Diva
Hello EBN Community,

My name is Chris and I'm a Web Developer who specializes in vBulletin, the same type of software this Website is powered by. I had the pleasure of meeting one of the admins of this site on a vBulletin-Owner's site and decided to register here because I love vBulletin and love my 4 1/2 year old female bully (Diva) even more. So hello everyone, here's a picture of my bully, Diva at PetSmart and perhaps I'll be working on EBN soon to help the site reach its fullest potential.

Best,
Chris

diva.jpg

Last edited:

Hstead

Nov 14, 2012
Ironton OH
Bulldog(s) Names
Spielman (RIP) Bolt
Wow she is a big girl, I thought it was a male. She is gorgeous, very pretty bulldog.

OP
DivisionByZero

DivisionByZero

Jan 20, 2013
Midwest, USA
Country
U.S.A.
Bulldog(s) Names
Diva
Thanks. And, the thing was, she was a rescue! Everyone at PetSmart just pounces on her whenever we walk in. She's loved by everyone.

kazzy220

Jul 31, 2010
Grafton, OHIO
Country
England
Bulldog(s) Names
Maggie (My Angel Baby 5/31/2012). Daddy (2 years). Linus (1year). Bella (4 years)
:welcome: to EBN! Diva is gorgeous!!! :luv:

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Cubby (Frenchie) Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
Hello Chris - and welcome to EBN!! Diva looks to be a beauty... hope to see more pictures of her soon

cali baker

Worlds Greatest Chef
Feb 25, 2011
The Crown City (Pasadena)
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Tate Rory & Finn Paddington
Welcome to EBN, Chris and Diva! I know you're just gonna love it here.
Diva is a doll and she looks cute sitting in her shopping cart. I can see why Pet Smart folks would flock to her.

Texas Carol

Texas Carol....put the heart in EBN
Community Veteran
Jul 4, 2012
Central Texas
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names