Hello From Texas

Mickey3696

Sep 22, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
Layla
Hello all my name is Angel and we are new owners of our very first EB (Layla) and are so in love! We also have an 11 year old chocolate lab (Levi) a six year old Yorkie (Muffy) a 10 month old german shephard (Murdock) and a 1 year old cat Missy. I think I got them all in there. I can't wait to learn all I can about this breed and to get to know everone.

Attachments

• Layla 2.jpg
    Layla 2.jpg
    17.4 KB · Views: 120
  • securedownload.jpg
    securedownload.jpg
    33.9 KB · Views: 134

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
:hiya: Angel! Lol..you've got a houseful for sure! So happy you found us!! Make yourself at home and can't wait to get to know you and your whole family! :D

Layla is as beautiful as her name!

Vikinggirl

Norwegian Rose
Community Veteran
Oct 8, 2012
Burlington, ON Canada
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Bulldozer and Blossom
Hi and welcome, I am a newbie too , sort of, I joined in Sept. I have 2 English Bulldog puppies, a brother and sister, they are 9 months old now, and their names are Bulldozer and Blossom. This site is great, you will love it. There are a lot of great people on here, who are always ready with a listening ear to give great advice, suggestions, and a whole lot of bully love. Enjoy, and hope to see lots of stories and of course pictures of all your Furbabies.

wheezer

Dec 16, 2011
MS
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Zeus, Dexter
Welcome to EBN!!! You will become addicted like the rest of us. There is nothing like being owned by an English Bulldog!! Layla is a cutie!

bulldogs4me

Crazy Bulldog Lady
Community Veteran
Sep 25, 2012
Texas
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Klava
Hello Angel, Layla, Levi, Muffy, Murdock & Missy :welcome3: to EBN ... Layla is a cutie pie!

Ftse 100

Bully lov'in wonder from down under
Mar 25, 2012
Qld Australia
Country
Australia
Bulldog(s) Names
Ftse