Hello for Soutwest PA!

Marella916

Jul 10, 2012
South West Pennsylvania
Bulldog(s) Names
Emmitt
Hello All~

My name is Nichol and I live in beautiful southwestern Pennslyvania (about an hour from downtown Pittsburgh).
I am new to bulldogs....after much deliberation and research, I decided to add to the brood AND got to surprise hubby with his 'dream dog'. I searched what seemed like forever for a breeder and finally found one that I loved in Kentucky! I wanted so badly to keep it a secret from him but figured that he would like to pick out his pup. Our boy Emmitt was born on June 9, 2012. We are can't wait to bring him home! I'm looking forward to learning as much as I can about our bullie and meeting everyone!

RiiSi

Community Veteran
Sep 30, 2011
Sysmä
Country
Finland
Bulldog(s) Names
Taisto, Kylli, Salli, Angel-Usko and Angel-Voitto
Welcome and congratulations! What I see from the small picture, he looks like a doll, but I need more pics to be sure:angel:

Angelgirl

Dec 28, 2010
Pa
Bulldog(s) Names
Annabella (Belly) and Bob Dylan
Welcome Nichol! Nice to see someone else from PA! You couldn't have picked a better breed! My hubby was bulldog crazy and we got our first one 12 years ago and since added two more. Can't wait to see more pictures of your baby and you must get a coming home video!

Tiffany B

Mar 7, 2011
Bulldog(s) Names
Rollie and Cash
Welcome! I live 2hrs from Pitts. In WV. I bet your super excited!

sweetpeasmom2008

Bully lovin' movie buff
Community Veteran
Jun 29, 2012
Utah
Bulldog(s) Names
Lola and Lucy
Welcome! He looks cute but really need some more pictures so I can get a better Idea lol!

cowsmom

Apr 27, 2011
Virginia
Country
usa
Bulldog(s) Names
Sarah aka cow
oh how darlin. this group loves pics so more is in order. well when you get him home that is:)

Trod1

Jul 2, 2012
Michigan
Bulldog(s) Names
Olive, Oscar