Hi, Newbie here!

Ozzie

Sep 2, 2010
Bulldog(s) Names
Izabel
My baby girl is gonna be 2 on Sept 26th. She's our first child. But she is having some horrible skin problems right now. That's why I'm here...hoping to get some advice. Wanted to "chat" but no one is there right now.
Ozzie

sheshistory

Jul 11, 2010
Vermont
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Bentley, Linus, Truman
Welcome Ozzie, hopefully you can get some good advice on here, plenty of experience to go around. Also, be sure to try the search function for immediate information since your issue may have been discussed in previous threads!

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack
Hello Ozzie and welcome! We will try to help anyway we can, glad you have joined our bully luvin group!

Gertie's Mom

Community Veteran
Jul 17, 2010
SanTan Valley, Az.
Bulldog(s) Names
Gertie & Ida
Welcome to our great group! You will get all the answers you need, not from me because I'm new to this breed. But a lot of the other members are great with advise and help with all kinds of questions. So glad you found this site!

Kikiwhoa21

Jun 16, 2010
Wonderland, Texas!
Bulldog(s) Names
Chev Chelios && Faith
Welcome Ozzie!! :)) Post threads, ask question, we're all here to help each other out! You'll love this is site. I know I Doooo! Learned soo much! Can't wait to see pics of you Bully! :D

reallyrob

Community Veteran
Apr 15, 2010
Southern Illinois/Florida
Bulldog(s) Names
Princess Alberta (Bertie) Barkghesi
Hi Ozzie,
Welcome to the group! You will get tons of information here in the forums. Also, all you have to do is ask and we all will share our experiences with the breed.

kazzy220

Jul 31, 2010
Grafton, OHIO
Country
England
Bulldog(s) Names
Maggie (My Angel Baby 5/31/2012). Daddy (2 years). Linus (1year). Bella (4 years)
Hi Ozzie,