Hello from Illinois!

momtolabs

May 20, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
n/a
Well as you can tell from my username I do not own a bulldogs. My grandparents have a pitbull/English bulldog mix though. They thought she was mixed with pug but then I asked my cousin who has roxy's brother and she said English Bulldog. So i joined to ask what you guys think. Also my mom said once all of us kids move out(im only 14 soon to be 15 :)) she may get a bulldog so I will go ahead and learn as much can.

tank
184.jpg

bentley
181.jpg

This is roxy what do you guys think?
roxy108.jpg

012-17.jpg

028-3.jpg

BruceP

Aug 12, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Bulldog(s) Names
HRH Princess Gracie, aka: HRH; Princess Amelia Pond, aka: Amy
:welcome: Hope you are enjoying the website. I'm no expert but that pup doesn't look a bit English Bulldog to me. But like I said, Im no expert. Thanx for joining and I hope someone can give you a more definitive answer. :)

Sherry

Jan 15, 2011
Denver PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Jack , Dolly, Grizz, Peggy Sue, and Scrimps
Welcome @momtolabs I think with the black muzzle and the ears, the puppy looks like he has pug possibly. But you will learn lots about Bully's hanging around here.

cali~jenn

Mar 28, 2010
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Cutty, Miila and Mugsy the pug :)
Never have seen a puggle but I see pug resemblance in there. That tail had me thrown tho, us it docked? Cute babies, all if them! Welcome aboard. ;)

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2

OP
M

momtolabs

May 20, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
n/a
I know she is not a puggle(her dad was a pit bull, I saw a pic of him but not mom) I thought it was docked but turns out she was born with the tail like that and so was her brother. I don't know if it will help but here is a pic of her brother.

551482_348001481918339_100001254698879_996246_55643805_n-1.jpg

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names