Grace to you!

Spurgeon

May 3, 2012
Middleburg FL
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Rev. Charles Hadden Spurgeon currently, and 3 others before, Lord Chesterfield, Evie, and Dooda
Greetings everyone. I wanted to introduce myself and thank you for this wonderful web site. We are between Jacksonville and Gainesville in a small country town called Middleburg, FL.
If you live near us and would like to get together to play, Spurgeon would love to have a GF for some "puppy love", or even a buddy to hang with. He is a very timid two year old, and a total puppy at heart. He is a lover, not a fighter, so we would want to hang with the same.

As for me, I am happily married, and in a very serious relationship with Christ Jesus. If you'd like to study the Word or if you ever have a Bible question, I am a student of Reformed Theology and Koine Greek, just drop me an email. Would love to meet to let the pups play and talk about the Lord.

Grace and peace to you!

OP
Spurgeon

Spurgeon

May 3, 2012
Middleburg FL
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Rev. Charles Hadden Spurgeon currently, and 3 others before, Lord Chesterfield, Evie, and Dooda
I may either be overwhelmed with the site, or just plain ol' dumb, but I can't figure why I can see your profile pictures next to your posts, but can't see mine. Is that because I'm a rookie or is it an easy fix?

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
I may either be overwhelmed with the site, or just plain ol' dumb, but I can't figure why I can see your profile pictures next to your posts, but can't see mine. Is that because I'm a rookie or is it an easy fix?

That picture is your Avatar pic! Go to settings..on left side..look for avatar setting! You can upload right there! Just holler if you need help!

BruceP

Aug 12, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Bulldog(s) Names
HRH Princess Gracie, aka: HRH; Princess Amelia Pond, aka: Amy
I think you should be able to post pix right away.