Bully Lover from TDot

I

ImAGuinneyPig

Hi all,

I am happy to have stumbled upon this place :D

My husband and I own/are owned by a 13 month old Bulldog named Guinness, affectionately known as Guinney Pig, Guinney, Guinnisis, Bubba, Booboo, and Guinn. She is 50 lbs of lovebug.

The Bulldog was never my breed of choice. My husband has always wanted one. Now that I've had a Bully, I don't know that I'd own any other breed!

I have owned many other dogs, breeds, and mixes before, but this is my first Bulldog. I would consider myself very knowledgeable about dogs and Bulldogs, however I am no expert and don't think I know everything by any stretch of the imagination. That is a part of the reason why I am here! :yes:

I love to research anything and everything, so this is just another avenue for me to do that, as well as pick all of your brains.

I'm considering raw feeding, so that will be my first order of business.

Very nice to meet you all, and looking forward to getting to know you.

Cheers and tailwags!
Katie & Guinness

P.S. I will try to get a photo album up soon. Still learning the ropes around here. In the meantime, here is a pic of Guinn and her boyfriend, Bullie.

Guinness and her BF.jpg

RescueMe

Community Veteran
Mar 2, 2011
Chaffee, MO
Bulldog(s) Names
Lola Blue, Mojo Titus and Gracie,Caleb, Bogart and Ziggy forever in my heart Roxy and Rollo
Welcome Katie and Guinness...He is gorgeous

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
:welcome: so glad you found us! We have a forum dedicated to raw feeding, it's newer so not full, but it will get you going in the right direction! We do have lots of raw feeders here. I'll tag a couple and they can give you info! Looking forward to getting to know you and Guinness! We love..love pictures! [MENTION=1209]savemejeebus[/MENTION]...[MENTION=2150]MatildasMommy[/MENTION][MENTION=2242]karenben[/MENTION]..many more too! They'll find you!

BruceP

Aug 12, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Bulldog(s) Names