2 year old EB is disobedient and pees in the house!! I need help!!

Jade0508

Nov 11, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
Woobie
Ok so this is my first time owning an EB, I've had him since he was a little over 6 weeks. As a puppy he did amazing with potty training but as he gets older the worse it is. I constantly take him outside, he gets praise I don't physically discipline him of he goes in the house. He just won't stop peeing everywhere. My house is smelling like urine and I am at my wits end. I've purchased sprays, Ive tried leash training, crate training everything. When I put him in his crate he just barks and barks and sometimes he barks so much he makes himself throw up. So I stopped doing that. He is disobedient and very aggressive. He steals everyone's things I means you can't drop something in the floor for longer than 5 seconds without him scooping it up and running away. When you try to take things from him he snaps at you and growls and acts really aggressive. He is the true definition of a BULLY! He knows better is the problem he comes up to you when he steals your thing and places his head on your knee and when you reach for what he has he jerks away like it's a game. He gets to go bye bye he has a lot of attention so im just confused as to what I'm doing wrong. Someone please help :((((

brutus77

Skinny-Dippin' Smokin' Tidy Bowl Bionic Woman
Jul 18, 2013
Long Island NY
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Brutus, Frankie, and Jack
Has your bully ever gotten formal training? Sounds like he may need some professional training.

Texas Carol

Texas Carol....put the heart in EBN
Community Veteran
Jul 4, 2012
Central Texas
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Brutus & Cami live in Heaven
Yep, I's call in a professional that is BULLY experienced!

At 2 y/o he's still not fully mature and sounds like he's taking over
as pack leader, that should be YOUR position and all people in your
household.

Is he neutered? Has he been vet checked for urine/kidney issues?