The broom warrior!!

zizasdad

Apr 28, 2013
Bulldog(s) Names
ziza
Hello

First off I am a newbie dad, so I don't know if this is normal or not. My baby girls Ziza is a hit girl for brooms. What am I missing? All brooms are fair game! plastic,push brooms and hand brooms. To behonest it is very funny to me until I have to sweep. Sweep is one trigger for her, but there are more often times. she will go in Rambo mode and crawl up to it and attack it full throttle. She will go for about five minutes and then off to her nearest bed. My question because I as a newbie, is it ok for my hit girl to continue play or am I setting my self up for something unforeseen because of my ignorance?

Ziza's dad

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack
Hello

First off I am a newbie dad, so I don't know if this is normal or not. My baby girls Ziza is a hit girl for brooms. What am I missing? All brooms are fair game! plastic,push brooms and hand brooms. To behonest it is very funny to me until I have to sweep. Sweep is one trigger for her, but there are more often times. she will go in Rambo mode and crawl up to it and attack it full throttle. She will go for about five minutes and then off to her nearest bed. My question because I as a newbie, is it ok for my hit girl to continue play or am I setting my self up for something unforeseen because of my ignorance?

Ziza's dad