Thread: Hi there- My new puppy on raw feeding

Country
    England
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Elsa
    Likes (Received)

Default Hi there- My new puppy on raw feeding

Hi guys and girls
    I am new to all this and I will be given a new bulldog tomorrow by one of my friends he has recommended to use raw feeding to build her strength up as previous owner was very irresponsible so want to build it up again.
    Only problem is where do I start and is there anything cheaper out in the UK markets for my puppy. She is 5 months old and has lost so much weight. What is your best advice people
    Thank you in advance

Member of Bulldog Addicts Anonymous Become a 4 Paw Member
    I Have Earned Community Veteran Status!
    Real Name
    Riikka
    Country
    Finland
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Voitto, Taisto, Kylli and Angel-Usko
    Likes (Received)

Default Re: Hi there- My new puppy on raw feeding

Hi and welcome to EBN. My advice is to buy pre-made raw food for puppy's. In my opinon if you don't have any experience on raw feeding this isn't the time to start making it yourself. Or you can get a local raw feeding expert to plan a diet for your pup. I have no idea what is available in your area so I can't give any better advice.

Dog Show Judge Become a 4 Paw Member
    I Have Earned Community Veteran Status!
    Need help with the forums?  Contact me!
    Real Name
    Petra van der Walt
    Country
    Sweden
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Boeboe, Bennie Boy and Joey
    Likes (Received)

Hi and Welcome @Jessica021 I don't know much about raw feeding but maybe you can find some info here:

http://www.englishbulldognews.com/fo...lish-bulldogs/

Congratulations to your new bulldog baby, looking forward to seeing pictures
    You were born with the ability to change someone's life, don't ever waste it.

Real Name
    Raghu Prasad
    Country
    India
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Bella
    Likes (Received)

Hello,