8 week old wanting to switch to instinct RAW...Question on which protein to start him on

Kansascitymama

Jan 11, 2014
Northern, VA
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Mr. Beefy & Miss. Dutchess McWigglesworth
Hello everyone,
I was a proud owner of a little shih tzu years ago named Newman which I fed RAW to. Well that was when I only had 2 children lol, then I had the time to pre pare daily meals. However today I do not have that kind of time on my hands. Our new guy Mr. Beefy is 8 weeks old, which protein would you suggest I begin him with from the RAW instinct line. TY in advance.

ddnene

EBN's SWEETHEART aka our little GOOB
Staff member
Jun 19, 2013
Nashville, Tennessee
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Willow (2015) Walter (2014-22) Winston (2012-13) Wellie (2012-13) Bella (2007-13)
I have NO experience w/raw feeding… but I will tag some members who do [MENTION=3354]RiiSi[/MENTION] [MENTION=1209]savemejeebus[/MENTION]
Good Luck ;)

aprilemari

Community Veteran
Sep 11, 2011
Boston, MA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Lola & Fox