cece.jpg

Intake Date: 10/03/2017
Last Update: 11/5/2017
Date Available: 11/5/2017
DOB: unknown
Weight: 42 lbs
Energy Level: Low
Color & Markings: Brindle and white
Can go to a home with other dogs: Yes. I am submissive but a little curious about my foster brother. As long as my new sibling is ok with me, I'll be ok with them.
Can go to a home with cats: unknown. I have not been around cats.
Good with kids: BBR Policy states no children under the age of 8+ so, my ideal home will have kids that are older as I'm not an active girl and I'm a little timid so small kids may scare me.
Object Aggression: None
Special Needs: regular facial fold cleaning, high quality grain free food, regular flea and heart worm treatment.
​Medications: None
Crate Trained: I spent most of my life in a crate so I'm not a fan of being in one. My foster mom has a hallway that she has blocked off for me and I stay there when she's gone.
House Trained: No. I am a puppy mill dog so I'm still learning. I know I'm supposed to go outside as when I'm out there, I do my business. But I do not speak so I don't have a way to tell my mom I have to go. We're working on it!
Physical Fence Required: No. I have no desire to run anywhere. But I should always be on a leash or heavily supervised when outside.
​Adoption Donation: TBD
Prior to applying to adopt Cece please review our adoption process on our website with rules and process information.
Adopt a Bulldog

My Ideal Home:
At first I was afraid, I was petrified!
Kept thinking I would live my life in a crate inside
I spent so many nights thinking "What did I do wrong?"
But now I'm strong!
And I'm learning how to get along!