Jan 8, 2013
Naboomspruit, South Africa.
Country
Sweden
Bulldog(s) Names
Boeboe, Bennie Boy and Joey
Archie.jpg
My Story

Hi there! My name is Archie, and Iā€™m looking for my furrrever family. I am only 2 years old and I have the energy to prove it! I was taken in as a stray. Although I am microchipped, my previous owner didnā€™t claim me. My foster family says that is his loss because I am a fantastic pup! I am quite thin right now and have been enjoying getting fattened up. Peanut butter is my favorite treat but I am not a picky eater. The lucky family who adopts me will be happy to know that I am crate trained and potty trained. I donā€™t mind resting in my crate while you are at work as long as you promise to walk me when you get home. I LOVE walks. I can go much farther and longer than your average bulldog. I hope my forever family spoils me with toys because I am obsessed with licking them, fetching them, and carrying them around the house. I am also an expert at going up and down stairs and jumping on couches. I hope you have a cozy couch for me to sprawl out on! While I would be perfectly happy as an only dog (because I am an attention hog), I would also love to have a fur brother or sister. I became fast friends with my foster brother. We have fun chasing each other in the yard. I prefer to have my own toys because Iā€™m not the best at sharing. My foster family adores me because I am always happy to see them. Sometimes I am so happy that I jump up on them until they pet me. Iā€™ve been given the nickname ā€œTiggerā€ because I am always jumping with excitement. It can be a little intimidating to strangers, but I donā€™t mean to be- I just want to meet people and make new friends! My foster parents tell me ā€œoffā€ and ā€œsitā€ but I donā€™t always listen. My foster parents think training classes will help me with my manners. My perfect forever home will be with a family who can give me lots of cuddles, love, and attention. Dog siblings are a-ok with me,