DIY Fruits, Veggies, home cookies & special treats DIY???? HELP

Mia Amor

Apr 30, 2014
Anaheim/ So Cal
Country
usa
Bulldog(s) Names
Mia aka Mia Amor (My love)
So I am new to having a bully and wanted to know what fruits, Veggies, homemade cookies and Summertime treats you give your bully. Also Mia is 9 wks what fruit treat frozen/unfrozen can I give her for teething? Also how do you prepare your fruits? Do you peel apples, carrots? Thank you in advanced for all your help with this.

Sent from Mia's s4 (Mia Amor)

dolphin

Pooper scooper
Nov 5, 2012
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Frozen green beans, strawberries, blueberries, watermelon (frozen makes Buster go NUTS!!), bananas, apples, cantaloupe. Just really have to watch out you don't feed them grapes, raisins and onions. Dog's digestive system is different then ours so they don't break down things like carrots, nuts etc. so we don't feed those to him because they come out whole in the poo and doesn't have any nutritional value to them. Buster loves cheese too, I think he's part :mouse: sometimes but the cheese is only for special things and not all the time.

KMARINO

I couldn't make this sh*t up if I tried!
Jul 21, 2010
Bradenton Fl.
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
VEGAS and REBEL
Vegas eats almost all fruits and veggies, I don't peel the apple, but make sure no seeds just cut up in chunks. He loves all melons/berries. Veggies he loves just about all of them but not frozen.

OP
Mia Amor

Mia Amor

Apr 30, 2014
Anaheim/ So Cal
Country
usa
Bulldog(s) Names