What do you do for work?

Piamitch

Sep 5, 2010
New Jersey
Bulldog(s) Names
Ruckus
Hmm, let's see, I'm a stay at home mom/wife. I have 2 sons 17&13, and a 9year old daughter. They keep me pretty busy for the most part. I volunteer at school too. My husband is a self employed farmer, and chief of our volunteer fire company, somehow that keeps ME busy too!! I do think it would be fun to have a job outside the home, but poor Ruckus would be lonely all day...;)

Sherry

Jan 15, 2011
Denver PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Jack , Dolly, Grizz, Peggy Sue, and Scrimps
I am amazed by all the awesome company I keep on this site. Well done gents and ladies.

As for myself, I am QC Inspector in a graphite machine shop. I work in a lab with up to date equipment and also some antique gauging. I inspect projects for military ,nuclear, aerospace , steel industry etc. We have in the lab, a Romer /Shark laser scanner and a Cordax measuring machine. Three computers and mine....all mine. bahahaha :ROFL: jk I'm just responsible for it all.
It's a family owned 4 generation specialty shop. Challenging and always interesting. I meet people from all over the world and work with very dedicated folks.

That's why I like to come here and chat with peeps like you'all
You take away the stress of the day.

A most excellent thread [MENTION=3013]armyguy[/MENTION]

kazzy220

Jul 31, 2010
Grafton, OHIO
Country
England
Bulldog(s) Names
Maggie (My Angel Baby 5/31/2012). Daddy (2 years). Linus (1year). Bella (4 years)