What do you do for a living?

kazzy220

Jul 31, 2010
Grafton, OHIO
Country
England
Bulldog(s) Names
Maggie (My Angel Baby 5/31/2012). Daddy (2 years). Linus (1year). Bella (4 years)
Hi .. I'm a personal trainer for a rec center, but also teach exercise classes at three different places. I'm also the "activities director" for a community close to where I live.

Then of course I am wife, and mother to two non-hairy teenagers, and 7 hairy babies!

arimaeis

Aug 14, 2010
Atlanta, GA
Bulldog(s) Names
Ms. Piggy
Graphic designer by day, Private Investigator and the occasional security shift at night. I also do custom leather work when I get time. Other than that I try to be a good wife to my husband and play mom to two mastiffs and my bully.

mom2bullies

May 29, 2010
Auburn,WA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chesty, Cadence and baby Echo and Mello (Delta)
Ahhhh sweet retirement.... but only after raising three kids, and working for 22+ years with the school district here, getting up at 4am to cook food for 8 hours a day to keep all the school kids well fed. (I worked in a central kitchen where we cooked and packed all the food and sent it out to 40+ schools)

Bella'sMom

Community Veteran
Jun 23, 2010
Eau Claire WI
Bulldog(s) Names
Abby 13 (RIP), Bella (6), Betsy( RIP), Frenchie: Oliver
Ahhhh sweet retirement.... but only after raising three kids, and working for 22+ years with the school district here, getting up at 4am to cook food for 8 hours a day to keep all the school kids well fed. (I worked in a central kitchen where we cooked and packed all the food and sent it out to 40+ schools)

You more than deserve it, ENJOY!!!!

Ruthann Phillips

Aug 4, 2010