Houston--We Have A Problem

TyTysmom

Nov 4, 2014
Katy, TX
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Tyson aka "Ty-Ty"
I'm intermittent, sorry guys. I'm an Insurance Agent, so needless to say, I'm SWAMPED. Literally, working from home. I hadn't even recovered from the hail storms in Austin, and now Houston.... bleh. Thankfully our neighborhood is great with drainage. We had no damages, however most of the areas surrounding us are still under water :( Its hard to get to certain areas. Has anyone heard from Todd? @Marine91

Tyson is as you may already know - spoiled rotten without a care in the world!

TyTysmom

Nov 4, 2014
Katy, TX
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Tyson aka "Ty-Ty"
I didn't know it was that bad until I read about the flooding and such on Facebook! what's the forecast say? I hope you guys will get a break soon and definite prayers going your way!

There's more rain coming. Lord, pray for us. I hope it moves or changes paths.

OP
rjisaterp

rjisaterp

Community Veteran
Apr 18, 2014
Somewhere in the Universe. Really Maryland.
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Cooper, Jewel (April 27, 2013-May 7, 2022-RIPDaddy's Girl) and (Bentley Oct 2013-Dec 2021)
There's more rain coming. Lord, pray for us. I hope it moves or changes paths.

Yes I heard that more rain is expected and a mention of 6 more inches on top of what you already received.

Yes I am sending prayers and positive vibes Texas way.

I have not heard from my families in Austin, Yoakum, and CChristi.

TyTysmom

Nov 4, 2014
Katy, TX
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Tyson aka "Ty-Ty"
Crazy thinking Danny & I just drove this freeway to a baseball game on Sunday! To see the Astros play at Minute Maid, see before & now. Getting worried not hearing from Todd, his area got hit pretty bad. [MENTION=13737]1Chumly[/MENTION] - how are you all??

12985403_1177948762223679_6789999511224471252_n.jpg

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA