The New Casper
Staff member
May 15, 2013
Blips and Chitz
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Harlea 5/4/13 - 8/25/22
Good luck. You will do well then you can come bqck and take care of all of us. Lol

OP
agingermom

agingermom

ink-a-licious redhead bully mama
Aug 31, 2011
Washington State
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Arnold Schwarzenegger and Miss Bertha Bacon and Petey Herman (Frenchie)
Good Luck with school. I was in the medical field for a while and finished at Walter Reed Army Medical Center in 1997. Sorry not as a patient. LOL. Actually I was a brain surgeon whose main mission in life was to slice the roast beef on Sundays in the Mess Hall due to DOD cutbacks. Troops complained so much that their roast beef was shredded, I was replaced with a meat slicer. :)
Heading your way today to see my oldest son who is joining the Army on sept 8. Special forces, damn it ! We are hanging in Virginia beach and Annapolis

OP
agingermom

agingermom

Aug 31, 2011
Washington State
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
@agingermom what?!!! I'm going to miss your sarcastic remarks! :cry: Haha! Study hard and do us proud! Look forward to seeing you back here when you're all done!
I will pop on occasionally but nothing like recently.

brutus77

Skinny-Dippin' Smokin' Tidy Bowl Bionic Woman
Jul 18, 2013
Long Island NY
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Brutus, Frankie, and Jack
Oh no!!! Best of luck to you and please try to check in with us every now and then to let us know how you are dong.

BoldDeGuard

Aug 4, 2014
Montana
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Sir BoldDeGuard
WTG! I know the program is great over there. I hope we get to hear from you once in a while. :)

rjisaterp

Community Veteran
Apr 18, 2014
Somewhere in the Universe. Really Maryland.
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Cooper, Jewel (April 27, 2013-May 7, 2022-RIPDaddy's Girl) and (Bentley Oct 2013-Dec 2021)