Shopping anyone? Banana Republic..

Taylor

Jul 10, 2012
Pittsburgh
Bulldog(s) Names
Miss Charlotte Elizabeth
Hi Guys,
I work part time at Banana Republic and we have an upcoming "Friends and Family" event. I've already asked my "in person" friends and family members, and most of them aren't interested this time around...
Good news for you: I still have some coupons left to give so if anyone would like them, it's a really great deal reserved for employees and their closest. Y'all give me great advice so I'd like to share something with you! ;)

If anyone wants one of these emailed coupons, please PM me your email address. I only have 10 of these, so first come first served.

Cheers!

LisaMarie

Community Veteran
Jan 13, 2011
Burlington, Vermont
Bulldog(s) Names
Mocha Bubbles
[MENTION=5363]Taylor[/MENTION] , that is awesome!!!! [email protected] I want one!!!!!! BTW Im a consultant at Clinique and will let you know of any promotions that will be happening. We just finish with our gift. only thing is I dont know if your nearest Clinique counter runs the same promos as we.

OP
Taylor

Taylor

Jul 10, 2012
Pittsburgh
Bulldog(s) Names
Miss Charlotte Elizabeth
[MENTION=1710]LisaMarie[/MENTION] you should get the email soon, just sent it :) and thanks for the offer!!

[MENTION=390]cali~jenn[/MENTION] I'll probably repost for the next one if I have extra then too ;)

elearn

Bully lovin' gypsy
Community Veteran
Jul 31, 2012
Northern New Jersey
Bulldog(s) Names
Herman
[MENTION=5363]Taylor[/MENTION] Awesome!! I need clothes that dont have dog hair on them.... I'll PM you my email address.

OP
Taylor

Taylor

Jul 10, 2012
Pittsburgh
Bulldog(s) Names
Miss Charlotte Elizabeth
Hey everyone- still have 5 left for anyone interested.
If you aren't sure...it's for 50% off 5 items in-store, or 35% off online...pretty amazing deal ;)

izstigspunks

Sep 16, 2010
Toronto, Ontario
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
The Stig Racecar Driver and (Sweet Angel) Punkin Brutus