Saalwi

Community Veteran
Jan 3, 2012
Cleveland, Ohio
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Schultz
Hi fabulous people of the EBN! I'd just like to share that I've just begun a yoga teacher-training program that has me equal parts excited and anxious. Yoga is something I started practicing about a year and half ago and participating in this training is a way to deepen my practice (and maybe share with others). Anyhoo, any good thoughts you might throw out into the universe is sure to help me in this endeavor. (and someday soon...I'll get a video of the dogs practicing their yoga while I practice mine) namaste

LisaMarie

Community Veteran
Jan 13, 2011
Burlington, Vermont
Bulldog(s) Names
Mocha Bubbles
[MENTION=3991]Saalwi[/MENTION] I did yoga for years and I must say it is the best workout anyone can do. It really relaxes your mind and it centers you. I am happy to hear you are practicing yoga!!! I should do it again. Good luck!!

L

Lucy-licious

Hey Namaste, Your starting a course to teach something you love to do..how good can it get :D Kudos to you, not many have a job they can say is relaxing :)

Telly03

Community Veteran
Mar 31, 2010
Maryland
Bulldog(s) Names
Moses
Namaste [MENTION=3991]Saalwi[/MENTION]

Best of luck on your adventure... life is good :up: